Search
contactus

CAJUNDOME, Convention Center & Artisan Creative Catering 
444 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70506

Main Number
Main Fax 
Box Office 
Box Office Fax
UL Sports Tickets
Event Information 
Artisan Creative Catering Fax 
Accounting / Finance Fax 
Marketing Fax

337-265-2100
337-265-2311
337-265-2104
337-265-2265
337-265-2357
337-265-2100
337-265-2331

337-265-2321
337-265-2298

ACCOUNTING
Monica Landry, Business Director
337-265-2103
mlandry@cajundome.com

ADMINISTRATION & CAJUNDOME BOOKING
Pam Deville, Director
337-265-2100
pdeville@cajundome.com

ADVERTISING SALES, SPONSORSHIP & SUITES
Adrienne Richard, Marketing Sales & Suites Director
337-265-2390
adrienne@cajundome.com


ARTISAN CREATIVE CATERING
Gilbert Decourt, Food & Beverage Director
337-265-2248
gdecourt@cajundome.com

Angel Viator, Catering Services Director
337-265-2330
aviator@cajundome.com

Elaine Vavasseur, Catering Sales Manager
337-265-2322
elaine@cajundome.com

Peggy Edwards, Catering Supervisor
337-265-2123
pedwards@cajundome.com


BOX OFFICE
Missy Ross, Box Office Manager
337-265-2113
mross@cajundome.com

Shivaun Bertrand, Box Office Assistant Manager
337-265-2208
sbertrand@cajundome.com

Matthew Casbon, UL Ticket Manager
337-265-2357
mcasbon@cajundome.com

CONVENTION CENTER BOOKING
Sharlene Chiasson, Convention Center Sales Director
337-265-2320
sharlene@cajundome.com

ELECTRICAL / HVAC
Chad Pellerin, Chief Engineer / Electrical
337-265-2281
chadp@cajundome.com

Daron Judice, Engineering / Electrical
337-265-2238
daronj@cajundome.com

GUEST SERVICES
Sandy Bonnet, Facility Services Director
337-265-2121
sbonnet@cajundome.com

HUMAN RESOURCES
Clair Manuel, Human Resource Director
337-265-2231
clairmanuel@cajundome.com

MAINTENANCE
Hector Williams, Building Superintendent
337-265-2308
hwilliams@cajundome.com

MARKETING
Casey White, Marketing Director
337-265-2323
cboudreaux@cajundome.com

Courtney Robichaux, Assistant Marketing Director
337-265-2209
courtney@cajundome.com

Erica Dufrene, Social Media Manager
erica@cajundome.com

PRODUCTION
Phil Ashurst, Operations Director
337-265-2143
phila@cajundome.com

Matt Jeansonne, Production Coordinator Sound
337-265- 2391
mattj@cajundome.com